$500 Winter Savings Special

 

I’m really excited about the special I’m currently running, so I thought I’d take a day away from talking about photos to make mention of it.

Special Savings for January!

 

Basically, I’m taking $500 off the regular price of a Silver or Gold package for any 2012 wedding if it is booked by January 31, 2012. That brings the Silver to $1995 and the Gold to $2995.

Yes, it still includes the album.

Yes, it still includes the CD.

Yes, it still includes the engagement.

In the week I’ve been running the special price I’ve had a great response. I’ve met some wonderful couples and I’m really excited about working with them in the coming year. Still, I have dates available and I want to fill them early in the year so that I can spend the rest of the season concentrating on making photos. Thus the special price.

Of course, it won’t last long and I’ve been booking left and right, so if you’re interested please don’t wait!

Leave a Reply

