Candid Wedding Photography

Dancing

This is one of my favorite wedding photos. As the father of a little girl myself, I really relate to these special moments. 

A special moment.

As the night grew late, the little ones started slowing down, fighting their fatigue but still trying hard to be a part of the events. This is the groom with his youngest daughter, taking a few moments for a dance. By this time I’d blended into the background and I’m sure they had no idea I was even there.

 I love to imagine that years from now, when she has her own wedding, there will be another similar photo during the father-daughter dance. What a great set!

To see more examples of my candid wedding photography, CLICK HERE.

Leave a Reply

