Candid Wedding Photography, How I Work, Wedding

Getting Ready

Getting Ready

I wanted to share a couple moments as Anna prepared for her wedding.

Mom Looks On
Mom Looks On

I can’t get enough of these kinds of moments.

Earrings

This wasn’t posed or directed in any way. Anna was doing her own thing and we didn’t interfere. Both Carol and I were photographing that morning and Carol captured this great moment. Afterward I went with a light high-key look to emphasize a classic, romantic quality.

A Great Sequence

Finally here’s Anna and Tucker leaving the hotel to the thunderous approval of friends and family. I loved the little flower girl who boldly stepped up to get a front row seat. As the happy couple passed, I knew the story would be best told from her perspective.

Leave a Reply

