Something’s Fish-Eye

Fisheye_Girls

Another quick, unplanned and unposed reception photo. As I walked by the girls sitting on the floor talking and playing with the glowing straws I held my camera straight over their heads and said, “Hey, take a look!”

It was a blind grab shot, but (if I may boast) I’m really good at blind grab shots. I had my fisheye on by chance having just come from the dance floor. I was about to change lenses when I saw the potential.

It’s a fun shot. Not high art, but fun and not one you see all the time.

Leave a Reply

