St Louis Wedding Photography, St. Charles Wedding Photography, Wedding, Wedding Photography

I’ll Be Speaking At ENGAGED! At Spirit Landings

Patrick

I’m always teaching, be it through one-on-one tutorials, my ebooks, or – as in this case – seminars.

I’m excited to announce that I’ll be speaking at the ENGAGED! Workshop Sunday, October 13th at The Landings at Spirit Golf Course in Chesterfield. It’s a full day of education from experts throughout the wedding industry. And it’s FREE. While about forty vendors will have booths set up, the real focus of ENGAGED! is the educational speakers. At the end of the day you’ll really have a handle on this wedding planning stuff .

I’ll be speaking about what to look for, what to avoid like the plague, what to expect at various price points when reviewing a photographer’s portfolio. I’ll also answer all your photography questions.

As regular readers know, one of my primary goals is to help educate and inform, not merely show off a bunch of photos. In this smartphone era where most photos are just “good enough” I meet people all the time who don’t know what to look for when judging a photographer’s portfolio. Are the photos good, bad, or what?

I’ll also be providing a FREE engagement portrait for couples who pre-register for the show.

So plan on attending ENGAGED! on Sunday, October 13th and I’ll see you there!

To RESERVE A SEAT:

http://events.constantcontact.com/register/event?llr=h7vkkulab&oeidk=a07e80hbzrj337e5070

Leave a Reply

