A Pair Of Mother’s Day Specials

I’m running a couple specials that are so great that I’m breaking my own rule about marketing on the blog. But these are seriously fantastic specials that mean a lot to me.

 

FREE Parent Albums

Moms are special so I want do something special for them. For every couple who books wedding photography by Mother’s Day (May 11th) and gets a flush-mount wedding album for themselves, I’m going to give them two FREE parent albums. No joke! That’s an almost $800 value for free!

Parents’ albums are one of the most sought after and requested wedding photography additions, but they can be pricey. Getting them free of charge is a huge savings!

They’re the same quality and finish as the primary album; modern flush-mount books not old-school slip-ins. I actually have couples book me specifically for my album design as a natural extension of my storytelling, so I’m pretty excited.

Album-15

 

1/2 Price Portrait Session and a FREE 16×20 Print

I did say a pair of specials, didn’t I? Well, okay then! How about a portrait special so even if you’re not getting married you can still give Mom a great gift?

Family portraits are a fantastic Mother’s Day gift. I gave a nice portrait collage of Kayleigh Anne and Xavi to my wife, Annette and it brought tears to her eyes. It’s been hanging in our living room and we enjoy it every single day.

This portrait special is pretty amazing. How about half price AND I’ll throw in a free 16×20 print? All for just $195. Again, no joke! It’s normally $395 for a portrait session and the print would add $125, but for Mom’s gift it’s just $195 TOTAL.

DSC_6036_sm

I know, I sound a little crazy, but there are a couple causes that I feel very strongly about: Autism and the special relationships parents have with their children. This is my way of giving back. I do these specials from time to time and I book up fast, so if you’re interested don’t sit around. Call or email me right now. 636-345-1948 or Patrick@PatrickPopePhotography.com.

Leave a Reply

